This event is endorsed
and organized by

EAI International Conference on Technology, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Education

September 11–12, 2017 | Canterbury, Great Britain

General Chairs:

Dr. Ping Zheng, Business and Management, Canterbury Christ Church University, UK

Prof. Heather McLaughlin, Canterbury Christchurch University, UK


Local Chair:

Sarah Tylor, Canterbury Christchurch University, UK


Technical Program Committee Chairs:

Prof David Crawford, Ravensbourne University, UK

Prof. Victor Callaghan, University of Essex, UK


Publicity & Social Media Chairs:

Dr. Anasol Pena-Rios, British Telecom Plc

Jen O’Connor, NUI Galway, Ireland


Publications Chairs:

Dr. Angélica Reyes, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain


Workshops Chairs:


     Dr. Tiina Kymäläinen, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

     Jim Hensman, University of Coventry, UK

Smart Cities, Big Data Analytics and Digital Manufacturing:

     Dr. Gary Graham, Leeds Business School

     Patrick Hennelly, Cambridge University

     Roy Meriton, Loughborough university


Exhibits Chair:

Mohammed-Asif Akhmad, BAE Systems, UK


Posters Track Chair:              

Dr. Caleb C Y Kwong, Essex Business School


Regional Chairs:    

Dr. Simon Egerton, La Trobe University, Australia

Prof Minjuan Wang, San-Diego State University & Shanghai International Studies University

Hsuan-Yi Wu, Institute of Business Administration, National Taiwan University, Taiwan


Web Chair: 

Patrik Melis-Cuga, Canterbury Christchurch University, UK


Conference Manager:

Dominika Belisová, European Alliance for Innovation